At the top right of each project entry is a dropdown icon, with several actions that change depending on your context and the status of the project.
Show Folder - Will open a file explorer to the project's location on your computer.
Upload - Allows you to upload local (offline) projects to the server.
Sync - Sync any differences between your local version of the project, and the online version of the project.
Delete - Remove the project from the portal, but does not delete the project's folder.
Duplicate - Allows you to create a copy of the project. In the case of an offline projects, it makes a copy of the project on your local machine. For online projects, it makes a new copy on the server.
Edit - Allows you to edit project details such as the title, description, and thumbnail image.
Delete - Deletes the project from the portal and it's associated files. Doing this to local projects will remove it from your computer. Doing this on online projects will remove it from the server, but any local copies will not be removed.
Next: Project Folders